Staff Members

Applied Mathematics:

Prof. H. M. Yehia  (Theoretical Mechanics)

Prof. M. N. Allam  (Elasticity, Viscoelasticity)

Prof. E. Ahmed  (Field Theory, Nonlinear Dynamics

Prof. Magdy Elias Fares  (Theory of Elasticity)

Dr. Khaled Abd El-Azim Elsibai  (Thermo Elasticity)

Dr. Samy Ahmed Abd El-Hafeez (Theoretical Mechanics)

Dr. Youssif George Youssif (Theoretical Mechanics)

Dr. Awad Ibrahim El-Gohary  (Theoretical Mechanics)

Dr. Samya Hassan (Theoretical Mechanics)

Dr. Mahmoud Hamdi Abd El-Hafeze (Hydrodynamics)

 Dr. M. N. Farah  (Fluid mechanics)

Dr. Mohammed Fathy Elettreby

Dr. Muntaser Safan (Biomathematics)

Dr. A. A. Elmandouh (Theoretical Mechanics)

Pure Mathematics:

Prof. A. F. Dowidar (Mathematical Analysis)

Dr. Magdi Hakeem Armanious

Dr.Taher Salah Hassan Abdelmonem (Pure Mathematics).

 Dr. Yasser Ahmed Sadek Elsayed Elmasry

Group of Abstract Algebra:

Prof. A. S. Hegzi (Harmonic Analysis)

 Dr.Saleh Saleh Al-Mahdy

 Dr. Soad Abd El-Mohsin Abd El-Aziz

 Dr. Moustafa Abdel Hameed Mehanna

Dr. Mirvat Abd El-Bary El-Sharabasy

 Dr. Zeinab Ahmed Hafiz

 Dr. Magdi Hakeem Armanious (Algebraic Combinatorics)

 Dr. F. S. Ibrahim (Lattice Theory)

 Dr.Tarek Fawzi Abdelhamid

Group of Complex Analysis:

Prof. M. K. Aouf

 Dr. Hala Mahmoud Hossen

Dr. Hanan El-Saied Awad Darwish

 Dr. Adeela Othman

Group Of Differential and Integral Equations:

Prof. El. M. Elabbasy (ordinary differential equations)

Dr. Hamdy N. Agiza  (Differential equations, Nonlinear Dynamical Systems)

Dr. Magdy Youssef Barsoom  (ordinary differential equations)

Dr. Ibrahim Saad Abd El-Fattah (Integral Equations)

Dr. Mahasen Ahmed Ibrahim ( Calculas of variations)

Prof. Ali Shamandy

 Dr. Samir Saker (Dynamic Equations & Mathematical Biology).

Dr. Mohamed M. El-dessoky Ahmed (Differential equations, Nonlinear Dynamical Systems)

Dr. H. El-Metwally (Differential Equations).

Dr.Taher Salah Hassan Abdelmonem  (Pure Mathematics)

Group Of Probability and Statistics:

Prof. A. H. El-Bassiouny (Mathematical Statistics)

 Prof. Ammar Mahmoud Ali Sarhan (Reliability )

Prof. Beih El-Sayed El-Desouky

 Dr. Ahmed F. Mashhour ( Mathematical Statistics)

Dr. Mahmoud Taha Yaseen  (Probability Theory and Math. Statistics)

Dr. Mohamed Moustafa Gad  (Probability and Statistics)

Dr. Faten Abd Alla Shiha

 Dr. Abdelfatah Mustafa Mohamed Elsayed (Statistics and Computer Science)

Group of Topology:

Dr. S. F. Tadros

 Dr. M. E. El-Shafei

 Dr. E. A. El-Rifai (Geometric Toplogy, Knot Theory)

Dr. Ahmed S. Abd-Allah

Prof. Dr. Ali Ahmed Nouh

Group Of Numerical Analysis:

Dr I. El-Henawy

Dr. M. E. A. El-Mikkawy

Dr. Adel Ahmed Ahmed Attiya

Dr. Samia El-Sayed Abou Awad

Dr. El Desouky El Tamimy Rahmo (Numerical analysis).

Group Of Differential Geometry:

 Dr. Mohamed Abue El-Roos

 Dr. Mohamed Abue El-Roos

Dr. Adel Bahy-Eldien

Group Of Mathematics & Computer Sciences:

Dr. Sameh El Said Askar




Adidasbuy footwear | Air Jordan 1 High OG "University Blue" 2021 Release Info - Pochta
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Contact Us

Mansoura, 60 Elgomhoria st, Mansoura University, Faculty of Science, 35516

Tel.: 050 2202266  050 2202264
Fax:  050 2202271 - 050 2202264
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us