Book of Physics Abstracts


Prof. Ibrahim Mohamed Ibrahim Fouda (  Colour measurements)
Prof. Dr. Elsayed Abd Elaty Elwakil  ( theoretical physics)
Prof. Ahmed Hamza Oraby ( Experimental Physics)
Prof. Magdy Tadros Yacoub Tadros (Atmospheric Physics& Solar Energy Group
Prof . Essam Mohammed-Mohyeldin Abulwafa (Theoretical Physics)
Prof. Alaa El-Din Abd El-Latif El-Khodary ( Electrical and Magnetic Properties of Electronic Materials)
Prof. Abouzeid M. Shalaby
Prof. Taha Zaki Sokkar ( Optics)
Prof. Hamdy Dowiedar ( Experimental Solid State Physics)
Prof. Eman Aly Mohamed Seisa
Prof./ G. El-Damrawi (Glasses Group)
Prof. Dr.Mustafa Kamal  (Metal Physics)
Prof. Dr. K.A.El-Farahaty (Optics Group)
Prof. A. R.Degheidy  (Theoretical Physics Group)   
Dr.Mohamed Abdelaziz  Mohamed Abdelaziz, Lecture of experimental physics, Physics Department     
Dr. El-Metwally M. Abdelrazek :  Professor of physics . Ph. D. in physics, University of Mansoura-Egypt ) ,

prof. Dr. M.T.Attia (Theoretical Physics Group)  


Prof., Mostafa Tawfik Ali Ahmed Ph. D., 1992, Mansoura University, Egypt
Solid State Physics (Polymer Physics)


Chaussures d'affiliate tracking url | New Balance 991 Footwear
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Contact Us

Mansoura, 60 Elgomhoria st, Mansoura University, Faculty of Science, 35516

Tel.: 050 2202266  050 2202264
Fax:  050 2202271 - 050 2202264
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us