

Executive Council

Executive Council of the Unit

Dean of Faculty and Chairman of the council of administration	Prof. Dr. Usama Ebrahim El-Ayaan
Chairman of the Executive Council (Manager of Quality Assurance Unit)	Prof. Dr. Elshahat abd El- Aziz Saleh
Chairman of the Executive Council (Manager of Quality Assurance Unit)	Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Mohamed El-Dafrawy
Strategic Planning and Development Committee Responsible	Prof. Dr. Mamdouh Abdel- Mogib Mohamed
Awareness and Publication Committee Responsible	Prof. Dr. Merfat Hosny Hussin
Training Committee Responsible	Prof. Dr. Amora Abou El- Naga
Operations management Committee Responsible	Prof. Dr. Samia Ali Haron
Measurement Committee Responsible	Prof. Dr. Hamdy El- Metwally Abd El-Hameed
Responsible for the Self Resource Development Committee	Prof. Dr. Mamdouh Farag Rashad El-Sawy
Department and Program Coordinators	
Secretariat	Shaimaa Ahmed Awad Gaafar Hala Ahmed Mohamed Abd El-Aty Nermeen Gamil Ahmed Mohamed Sinaa Nabeh Abd El-Twab



Self-Study Standards Coordinator 2015/2016

The Standard	Name
Strategic Planning	Prof. Dr. Elshahat Abd El-Aziz Saleh
Leadership And Governance	Prof. Dr. Ahmed Habib El-Basiony
Quality And Development Management	Prof. Dr. Elshahat Abd El-Aziz Saleh
Faculty Members	Dr. Ebrahim Abd El-Hady
Administrative Body	Prof. Dr. Mohammed El-Bakary
Financial And Material Resources	Prof. Dr. Mamdouh Farag Rashad El-Sawy
Academic Standards And Educational Programs	Prof. Dr. Samia Ali Haron
Teaching And Learning	Prof. Dr. Mohamed Fathy Abou Elnour
Students And Graduates	Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ismail Abo Eleneen
Scientific Research And Scientific Activities	Dr. Ebrahim Abdel-Gelil
Postgraduate Studies	Prof. Dr. Usama Ebrahim El-Ayaan
Community Participation And Environmental Development	Prof. Dr. Rizk Moustafa Ebrahim